1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Read the sticky before posting a staff application!

[Withdrawn] Scary Clown's Admin Application

Discussion in 'Closed Staff Applications' started by Scary Clown, Apr 8, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Scary Clown

Scary Clown Active Member

Your In-Game name:
    Scary Clown - Ben Bruce
    Steam ID:
    STEAM_0:0:51093944
    Country & Timezone:
    United States of America. Eastern Time (UTC-05:00)
    Server Playtime:
    Playtime: 78614 minutes | 1310.23 hour(s) | 54.59 day(s)
    Almost 8 weeks :)
    Past Experience:
    I've been an administrator on multiple minecraft servers when I was younger (never again). I've managed multiple facebook pages, I was senior officer in multiple mobile games as well (competitive mobile games where you actually needed to do things). I am also the leader of a corporation in eve online, which is a very very in depth game so managing a corporation is actually a fairly intense process extremely similar to real life.
    Have you donated?
    Yes, $30 (expired)
    Why do you think you deserve to be admin?
    1. I have been a member of the Chronet community for 2 years (2 1/2 if you count first server login) and I plan on staying within the Chronet community for millennium to come. The only reasons I have ever gone inactive are due to my computer breaking.
    2. I am online almost every day, for a good period of time. A lot of the problems with administrators these days are related to activity, if I get the admin position (and well, even if I don't) I will remain an active member of the Chronet community and not suffer from the sudden withdrawal from Chronet that other admins have.