1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Read the sticky before posting a staff application!

TRIAL Porter Westen's Administrator Application

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by BSFDFirefighter, May 27, 2017.

1. BSFDFirefighter

BSFDFirefighter Trial Server Admin

Roleplay name:
    Porter Westen
    Your In-Game name:
    Steam Name: [C3] Fyre
    In-Game Name: Porter Westen (Formerly Porter Diaz)

Steam ID:
    STEAM_0:1:92588607

Country & Timezone:
    Time Zone: UTC -5 (New York State)

Server Playtime:
    2 weeks (now pushing 3 weeks as of 6/9/17)

Past Experience:
    I have had a couple years of experience, ranging from Minecraft to Garry’s Mod.

Minecraft:

Moderator: I was a Staff Member for a large Asia hosted server (largest in its country, and if I am correct, the continent as well, as we had over 20,000 registered server players) for 1 year, during this year as Staff before the server shut down, I dealt with everything ranging from usage of racial slurs/discrimination to cyber attacks such as DoS and DDoS. I worked my way up through the ranks starting at the very bottom to working my way to the near top (Trial Helper -> Helper -> Helper+ -> Moderator). I was also one of the most well known Staff Members on this server, helping train a few of the Staff Members when they first joined, I was also really well liked on this server, as I, to my knowledge, never had a complaint brought against me. I also have been Moderator on small communities (owned/ran by friends) that I do not play on anymore.

Garry’s Mod: