1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Read the sticky before posting a staff application!

Loxxy's Other Admin App

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by Loxxy, Aug 20, 2017.

1. Loxxy

Loxxy Retired Staff Member Premium Member

Roleplay name:
    Jay Newsman
    @Simple if you could be nice enough to confirm the evidence below as there are fake steam chat programs. Thanks.
    Your In-Game name: Sam Ambers
    Steam name:
    Loxxy
    Roleplay name: Samantha Conway
    Steam ID:STEAM_0:0:41119068
    Country & Timezone: United Kingdom GMT+1
    Server Playtime: Playtime: 33607 minutes | 560.12 hour(s) | 23.34 day(s)

Past Experience:
    • I was an admin on Chronet previously.
    • I am an APD Constable on Asylum Life (Arma 3) which has a similar type of style and situations to administration on Chronet as the job is taken very seriously and has taught me a lot about how to treat people in similar situations and how to keep the situation calm. - See this post for more information
    • I have been an admin/mod on a few different Minecraft servers during it's popularity. (Most of these are now outdated and I have forgotten their names.)
    • I was an admin on some small-scale Teamspeak servers (Sethioz, Little Boxes and a few other outdated ones. [I am still a moderator on Little Boxes but I haven't been on Sethioz's in a very long time due to me falling out with the owner.])
    • I was a trial admin on a Fallout 13 - SS13 server (The site was suspended, and I no longer play on it. See for yourself - http://longedprey.x10host.com/showthread.php?tid=26)
    • I was a trial on EnderNetwork which is a dead server. http://endernetworkservers.com/thread/admin-app-for-loxxy-10119