1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Read the sticky before posting a staff application!

TRIAL Loxxy's Admin Application

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by Loxxy, Oct 11, 2016.

1. Loxxy

Loxxy Trial Server Admin

Roleplay name:
    Maya Wright
    Your In-Game name:
    Steam name:
    Loxxy
    Roleplay name: Maya Trischitti
    Steam ID:STEAM_0:0:41119068
    Country & Timezone: United Kingdom GMT+1
    Server Playtime: 2 Weeks
    Past Experience:
    • I have been an admin/mod on a few different Minecraft servers during it's popularity. (Most of these are now outdated and I have forgotten their names.)
    • I was an admin on some small-scale Teamspeak servers (Sethioz, Little Boxes and a few other outdated ones. [I am still a moderator on Little Boxes but I haven't been on Sethioz's in a very long time due to me falling out with the owner.])
    • I was a trial admin on a Fallout 13 - SS13 server (The site was suspended, and I no longer play on it. See for yourself - http://longedprey.x10host.com/showthread.php?tid=26)
    • I am currently a trial on EnderNetwork which is a new server that is passworded and not yet available to the public as it is in development. http://endernetworkservers.com/thread/admin-app-for-loxxy-10119
    Have you donated?
    Yes, $20
    Why do you think you deserve to be admin?
    It's been awhile since I've ever been devoted to a community, game or server for so long. Chronet has managed to capture my heart.. twice in fact. The first time I played on this server was back in October 24th of 2013. I was really young and my friend and I were both bored and we found Chronet. I played on it for the next year and then stopped after I became tired of Garry's Mod all together.