1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

FIXED Lights

Discussion in 'Closed Bugs' started by Markoozy, Nov 6, 2014.

  1. Markoozy

    Markoozy Retired Sever Admin

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2013
    Posts:
    1,901
    Roleplay name:
    Marko Milosevic
    Premium can only put down 1 light at a time. I tried it with several people.
     
  2. Aeri Tyaelaria

    Aeri Tyaelaria Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2014
    Posts:
    493
    Roleplay name:
    Aeri Tyaelaria
    I don't think this is a bug... I think it's intentional to stop lag
     
  3. Timo

    Timo Retired Staff Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2012
    Posts:
    643
    Roleplay name:
    Kate Hicks
    It's been more before. At least 3.
     
  4. Morgan Hunt

    Morgan Hunt Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2014
    Posts:
    707
    No, pre-standalone premiums could put down 4 or 5. I can't remember.
     
  5. Simple

    Simple Founder

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2012
    Posts:
    3,058
    Roleplay name:
    Michael Elpmis
    It's a bug, will fix.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  6. Markoozy

    Markoozy Retired Sever Admin

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2013
    Posts:
    1,901
    Roleplay name:
    Marko Milosevic
    [​IMG]
    <3

    Edit: Yea sorry, this was immature. My bad. :/
     
    Last edited: Nov 7, 2014