1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Read the sticky before posting a staff application!

ACCEPTED Kai's Administrator Application

Discussion in 'Closed Staff Applications' started by Kai, Jan 25, 2014.

1. Kai

Kai Community Manager Forum Moderator Server Admin

Roleplay name:
    Ash Fuchs
    Your In-Game name:
    Kai [CN]

Steam ID:
    STEAM_0:0:28681590

Country & Timezone:
    London, England, Great Britain, The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, Europe, Eurasia, Afro-Eurasia, Planet Earth, Sol System, The Milky Way, Local Cluster, Virgo Supercluster, The Universe, The Multiverse - GMT +0 (Every application has to have some humor right?)

Server Playtime:
    Playtime: Six Weeks

Past Experience:
    I was a long time administrator of a custom stranded server before I found my self playing on CSN and continued to Administrate the server up until I was promoted to the position of server manager. I had later resigned from the position after I was given the opportunity to become the Garry's Mod Division Leader for CSN which I eventually decided to take a break from after I had suffered from a emotional breakdown. I was offered some help from Joel/Fred Slayer (The previous Division Leader) before I permanently resigned regarding Ban Requests and Appeals on the forums and accepted. I then gave him access to my forum account and headed to sleep which I thought was a perfectly reasonable thing to do at the time and he dealt with the Ban Requests and Appeals as he said he would, the day after I had woken up and to my surprise my position was stripped from me and was later informed by Master-Guy of my mistake of allowing someone access to my forum account, at that point I was happy enough to permanently resign from my position as Division Leader and enjoyed the rest of my time at CSN after . Towards the end of CSN I had secured a few Administration staff positions at co