1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Read the sticky before posting a staff application!

Destructor's administrator application

Discussion in 'Closed Staff Applications' started by Dest, Feb 25, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Dest

Dest Retired Trial Admin

In game name- [CN]destructor2367, now Dest
    steam ID-STEAM_0:1:41322635
    age- 14 (calm down, cleared with Simple.
    country- USA
    Timezone- EST
    server playtime- 3 weeks
    past experience- I was an admin on a terraria server (different game, but still) for about 1 year. People liked me and the server became fairly successful.
    Have you donated?- yes. 20 USD
    Why do you think you deserve to be admin?- I wish nothing more than to help this server. With this power, I believe I may be able to help the community a great deal. With the increasing number of rule breakers, I constantly find myself online with no admins, with ALOT of rule breakers- throwing the server to chaos. Due to my dedication and being here very often, I think I will be able to keep everything fun for even the smallest minority of players, while also enhancing the experience for the rulebreakers, by teaching them the error of their ways. This will make the server a bit more fun for everyone, and THAT is my goal in making this application.
    Extra notes- I know this is a long shot. I have my bans cleared with simple, but it is still a pretty big deal. I have learned my ways and am not that same player. I know what I did wrong, and have improved. I just want a chance. I want a chance to prove my worth to prove myself to this server at my full potential. Thank you all for your time, and I hope we can all help this server stay in the great place it is now.
    Most of the time I am on there are no admins. This is probably because I play on the server mostly during the "admin gap"