1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Read the sticky before posting a staff application!

ACCEPTED BlueberryMuffin's Admin Application

Discussion in 'Closed Staff Applications' started by BlueberryMuffin, Jul 16, 2016.

1. BlueberryMuffin

BlueberryMuffin Server Admin

Roleplay name:
    Marsha Trischitti
    Your In-Game name:
    BlueberryMuffin (Marsha Trischitti)
    Steam ID:
    STEAM_0:1:54999370
    14 (Permission granted by Simple) http://imgur.com/BDspJ55
    Country & Timezone:
    United States of America, EST. (UTC-05:00)
    Server Playtime:
    6 weeks
    Past Experience:
    I have had very little past experience as an admin. When I was younger, I was admin on a few small Minecraft communities that all ended up being shut down not too long after they started. I have had no experience as an admin on a Garry's Mod server before, but I have watched other admins do their jobs on multiple servers, and I have watched @MedicStudios' YouTube videos and I feel like I will do a good job as an admin on Chronet.
    Have you donated?
    Yes, ~$40. I am uncertain of the actual amount.
    Why do you think you deserve to be admin?
    I think I deserve to be an admin on Chronet because I am a very well known member of the community who has been here for about 3 years, and I feel like it is my time to lend aid to the server.
    • I have never been banned before, nor been warned-(to my knowledge).
    • I know the server rules very well, and enforce them to the best of my ability.
    • I am very active on the server, though I have been inactive a couple of times.
    • I always try to offer my help to players and admins when they need it.
    • It's very easy to come up and ask me "Hey, where's the clothes store?" or "How do you make bread?".