1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Read the sticky before posting a staff application!

ACCEPTED Aluminum Potassium Sulfate's Admin Application

Discussion in 'Closed Staff Applications' started by Aluminum Potassium Sulfate, Apr 26, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Aluminum Potassium Sulfate

Aluminum Potassium Sulfate Server Admin

Roleplay name:
    June Newman
    Your In-Game name:
    Name: June Wright (AKA June Ronson, June Graves, and June Markey)

Steam ID:

STEAM_0:1:79642051

Country & Timezone:

GMT -4:00

Server Playtime:

4 weeks
    Playtime: 40488 minutes | 674.8 hour(s) | 28.12 day(s)

Past Experience:

Whatever Darkrp:
    I am a super admin on a minor Darkrp server called "Whatever Darkrp". I basically just make sure people don't break the rules. Although, recently the owner quit and gave me all the things I need to run the forums and server. I'm still trying to figure it all out though. The server does use the very common admin menu used by most servers (!menu).

Aluminum Unturned PVP:
    I am the owner of an Unturned server. I turned Unturned into a console and used commands to create a server. I was able to add a reasonable amount of steam workshop mods and get some people to apply for admin. Although, since I can't afford a website, people just kinda send me the application through steam. It's a mess but it usually works pretty well. But I have absolutely no tolerance for the admins that abuse their powers. If I see an admin abuse their power twice, I remove their admin powers and ban them from the server. It's a harsh punishment but I can't handle people like that.

My school's website: